header-home

Club fixtures 2016: Under 13a

Team Manager: TBC
Mobile:
E-mail: 

Date                Opponents                   League           Venue           Start
Thu May 5 Sidcup u14 u14 Cup WP 5.30pm
Thu May 12 Blackheath U13 Div 1 WP 5.30pm
Tue May 17 Gravesend A U13 Div 1 A 5.30pm
w/c May 23 No game      
w/c May 30 No game      
Fri Jun 10 Old Elthamians U13 Div 1 A 5.30pm
Wed Jun 15 Chislehurst A U13 Div 1 WP 5.30pm
Mon Jun 20 Hartley A U13 Div 1 WP 5.30pm
w/c Jun 27 No game      
Fri Jul 1 Sidcup A U13 Div 1 HP 5.30pm
Wed Jul 6 Bromley A U13 Div 1 A 5.30pm
Fri Jul 15 Beckenham U13 Div 1 HP 5.30pm
Tue Jul 19 Bexley A U13 Div 1 A 5.30pm

 *Home games are played at Hesketh Park (HP) or Waller Park (WP)

The story of our new pavilion

club house videoA short film that tells the story of the planning and building of our fantastic new pavilion -
WATCH HERE.