header-home

Club fixtures 2017: Under 15a

Team Manager: Graham Stone
Mobile:
E-mail: 

Date     Opponents                   League   Venue           Start
Sun Apr 30 Blackheath A U15 Div1 A 9.30am
Sun May 07 Bexleyheath U15 Div1 HP 9.30am
Sun May 14 Gravesend U15 Div1 A 9.30am
Sun May 21 Bromley Fury A U15 Div 1 HP  9.30am
Sun May 28 No Game      
Sun Jun 04 Beckenham U15 Div1 9.30am 
Sun Jun 11 No Game      
Sun Jun 18 Sidcup A U15 Div1 HP 9.30am
Sun Jun 25 Old Elthamians A U15 Div1 A 9.30am
Sun Jul 02 Bexley A U15 Div1 HP 9.30am
Sun Jul 09 Chislehurst & West Kent U15 Div1 A 9.30am
Sun Jul 16 OD Cuaco U15 Div1 HP 9.30am

HP - Hesketh Park

 

 

The story of our new pavilion

club house videoA short film that tells the story of the planning and building of our fantastic new pavilion -
WATCH HERE.