header-home

Club fixtures 2016: Under 17

Team Manager: TBC
Mobile: 
E-mail:

Date    Opponents                   League           Venue           Start
Fri May 13 Bexleyheath U17 A 5.30pm
Fri May 20 Gravesend U17 HP 5.30pm
Fri May 27 Dartfordians U17  5.30pm 
Fri Jun 3

No game

     
Fri Jun 10 Bexley B U17 A 5.30pm
Fri Jun 17 Cudham Wise U17  HP 5.30pm 
Fri Jun 24 Belvedere U17 OP 5.30pm
Fri Jul 1 No game      
Fri Jul 8 OD Cuaco U17 OP 5.30pm
Fri Jul 15 Old Wilsonians U17 A 5.30pm
Fri Jul 22 Shooters Hill U17 HP 5.30pm

 Home games are played at Hesketh Park (HP) or Oakfield Park (OP)

 

The story of our new pavilion

club house videoA short film that tells the story of the planning and building of our fantastic new pavilion -
WATCH HERE.