Club Fixtures 2017: 4th XI

Kent Regional Cricket League Division 2A West (2AW) 

Date                Opponents                   League           Venue           Start

May 6

Snodland KCL 2AW A 1.30pm
May 13 New Ifield KCL 2AW WP 1.30pm
May 20 Dartfordians KCL 2AW A 1.30pm
May 27 Bexleyheath KCL 2AW WP 1.30pm
Jun 3 Hayes KCL 2AW A 1.30pm
Jun 10 Sidcup KCL 2AW WP 1.30pm
Jun 17 Bromley KCL 2AW A 1.30pm
Jun 24 Bromley Common KCL 2AW


Jul 1 Old Wilsonians KCL 2AW


Jul 8 Snodland KCL 2AW WP 1.30pm
Jul 15 New Ifield KCL 2AW A 1.30pm
Jul 22 Dartfordians KCL 2AW WP 1.30pm
Jul 29 Bexleyheath KCL 2AW A 1.30pm
Aug 5 Hayes KCL 2AW WP 1.30pm
Aug 12 Sidcup KCL 2AW A 1.30pm
Aug 19 Bromley KCL 2AW WP 1.00pm
Aug 26 Bromley Common KCL 2AW A 1.00pm
Sep 2 Old Wilsonians KCL 2AW WP 1.00pm

WP = Waller Park
A = Away

The story of our new pavilion

club house videoA short film that tells the story of the planning and building of our fantastic new pavilion -