header-home

Club Fixtures 2016: Under 13c

Team manager: TBC
Mobile(s):
E-mail:

      Date                          Opponents             League Venue Start
Wed Apr 27

Sidcup B

U13 Div 3SE A 5.30pm
w/c May 2 No game      
Tue May 10 Greenwich B U13 Div 3SE A 5.30pm
w/c May 16 Farningham  U13 Div 3SE 5.30pm 
Tue May 24 Orpington U13 Div 3SE

A

5.30pm
w/c May 30 No game      
Wed Jun 8 Old Elthamians U13 Div 3SE H 5.30pm
Thu Jun 16 Chislehurst B U13 Div 3SE A 5.30pm
Thu Jun 23 Hartley B U13 Div 3SE H 5.30pm
Mon Jun 27 Cudham Wise U13 Div 3SE A 5.30pm
Tue Jul 5 Dartfordians U13 Div 3SE H 5.30pm
Thu Jul 14 Bexleyheath B U13 Div 3SE A 5.30pm
Wed Jul 20 Locksbottom U13 Div 3SE H 5.30pm

 *Home games are played at Oakfield Park unless otherwise indicated.

The story of our new pavilion

club house videoA short film that tells the story of the planning and building of our fantastic new pavilion -
WATCH HERE.