header-home

Club Fixtures 2018: Under 15b

Team Manager: TBC
Mobile:
E-mail:

Date     Opponents                   League   Venue Start
Sun May 6 Bexley B U15 Div2 HP 9.30am
Sun May 13 Blackheath B U15 Div2 A

9.30am

Sun May 20

Hartley

U15 Div2 HP 9.30am 
Sun Jun 3 Beckenham U15 Div2  A 9.30am
Sun Jun 10 Bromley Common U15 Div2  HP

9.30am

Sun Jun 17 Bickley U15 Div2  A 9.30am
Sun Jun 24 Chislehurst & West Kent U15 Div2 HP 9.30am
Sun Jul 1 Dartfordians U15 Div2 A 9.30am 
Sun Jul 8 Orpington U15 Div2 HP 9.30am 
Sun Jul 15 Dulwich U15 Div2 HP 9.30am
Sun Jul 22 OD Cuaco U15 Div2 A 9.30am

 

 

 

The story of our pavilion

club house videoA short film that tells the story of the planning and building of our fantastic pavilion.

WATCH HERE